Men I Trust & Sylvan Esso confirmed for NOS Alive 2023 Heineken Stage

MEN I TRUST are composed of Emmanuelle Proulx (vocals, guitar), Jessy Caron (guitar, bass), and Dragos Chiriac (keyboard).

Formed in 2014, the dream pop group released their first works, the homonymous album (2014) e Headroom (2015) still without the vocalist, having performed at a few Canadian festivals. Later, in 2016, the group is joined by Emmanuelle who left together to tour China.

In the space of 3 years, MEN I TRUST released several singles, culminating in the album Oncle Jazz (2019). In 2021 in addition to participating in NPR’s web series, Tiny Desk (Home) Concert, they released their latest album, Untouched Album.

SYLVAN ESSO is an American electronic pop duo, consisting of Amelia Meath (vocals) and Nick Sanborn (producer). The duo debuted with the single “Hey Mami” and released their homonymous album debut in 2014, which reached position 39 on the Billboard 200.

In 2017, with the release of their second album What Now they were nominated for the GRAMMY® for Best Dance/Electronic Album. On August 12th 2022, the duo released their fourth studio album, No Rules Sandy which was critically acclaimed and cited by The New York Times as a work with “a spirit of trying anything.

In 2023, MEN I TRUST and SYLVAN ESSO will arrive at Passeio Marítimo de Algés on July 6th and 7th for two concerts on the Heineken Stage of the 15th edition of NOS Alive.

Tickets are on sale now from the official ticketing company and our friends at See Tickets – click here for more details!