Gavin DeGraw, Annika Aakjær & Kesi join the Smukfest line up

It’s not long until Smukfest 2020 and festival organisers have announced three more names for this year’s program!

From the US comes singer, songwriter and pianist GAVIN DEGRAW (“Not Over You”, “I Don´t” t Want To Be “,” Chariot “), and he is joined by ANNIKA AAKJÆR (she may be primarily known as a songwriter, but she is also the only one to receive a standing ovation for the Zulu Comedy Award!) and the hitmaster KESI (“young duke of Danish rap” according to Gaffa).