A$AP Ferg, Sido & Yung Hurn confirmed for Splash! Festival 2021!

Get ready for the Splash! Festival 2021, because the Trap Lord himself A$AP FERG, LALALA, BBNO$, SIDO and Falco Süßgott aka YUNG HURN will be traveling to Ferropolis at 180 km / h on the highway from July 8th – 10th, 2021.

But that’s not all: Over half of you already have your ticket on the splash! Broadcast in 2021 – big shoutout for it! For everyone else it has to be quick, because organisers can only guarantee the ticket transfer until the VVK start on July 1st and they strongly hope to be able to go crazy with all of you! On July 1st the regular pre-sale starts with the very last tickets and the following applies: First come, first serve!

Splash Festival Germany 2021 2nd wave acts poster