Phoenix Lights Festival adds more acts

With less than a month to go before some of the universe’s best artists invade The Park at Wild Horse Pass, Phoenix Lights has added four new artists to the lineup. Self-described as ‘where luxury and irony intersect’- BLACK CAVIAR; the out of the box sound architect, DEVAULT; Warehouse Bass impresario, DILLON NATHANIEL, and breakout electronic artist, VANIC will join an already massive assault of sight and sound.

Coming with this announcement is the breakdown of artists-by-stage, which includes: the Mothership, the Invasion Stage, RBDeep’s Colony Stage, and Fallout, introducing the local lineup for the first time.

Stages listed below in alphabetical order.


Big Gigantic; Blossom; Elephante; Excision; GRiZ; Kaskade; Malaa; Mustard; Party Favor; Phantoms (DJ set); San Halo; Vanic; Yultron


Arty; Bailo; Black Caviar; Decadon; Dirt Monkey; Doctor P b2b Cookie Monsta; HE$H; Minesweepa; Must Die!; Nastyhumanz; Sikdope; Subtronics b2b Squnto; Svdden Death; Throttle; Whipped Cream


Brando; Claude VonStroke; Dillon Nathaniel; Gerry Gonza; Jay Lumen; Jeremy Olander; Jphlip; Lane 8; Sage Armstrong; Sasha; Shiba San; Spencer Brown; Thomas Turner b2b Michael Hooker; Wongo


2Soon; Alaska; Animate; Austin Feldman; Disco Zombie; Frank Terry; Grackle Beats; Guilty; Housekneckt; Kenny Oliver; Limbo; Lujan; Richi Savage; Rolando Hodar; TRYB; STVTC; Vayn; Voodreau

Watch the official Phoenix Lights 2019 trailer below: